Welcome to my World

For all of you who followed me at my old page- Welcome!

For those who would like to check out my original website, where I have interesting digressions about my life, here is the link:  Liz Gehris

This new website is where I will be talking about my upcoming writing projects, events, and whatever is inspiring me.  I hope you will join me on this journey to my dream of being a published writer.  I also hope you will take comfort in the knowledge that others are struggling with this writing thing as well.

I am a working mother of a sixteen year old, and eight month old twins.  I have to juggle a home, a family, and a job, while trying to fit my calling (writing) in the moments between.

Welcome again and come back often to visit.  You never know what you might find.

 

 

Leave a Reply

