It’s Here!!!

kindle

It’s finally here!  My book just launched on Kindle Scout today, and I’m super excited to be able to share it with you.

Find me here:  Of Myths & Men

If you don’t know how Kindle Scout works, all you need is an Amazon account.  Google or search Kindle Scout and you will pull up the webpage with all of the current book campaigns.  Take a peek at the selections and decide who you’d like to nominate for a publishing contract.  You get three nominations at any given time (each campaign is 30 days).

I would be honored if you would read my excerpt and consider my work for nomination.  If it piques your interest, and I win the most nominations, you get a free advanced copy!

Thank you for all of your support!  I look forward to sharing my novel with you soon.

Leave a Reply

